Reviews

JoeAkiSushi
5/28/2018
My order was exactly correct, and waiting for me when I arrived on time, handed to me by courteous cashier. Got it home and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Matt
5/25/2018
Everything was really good, fast and friendly service.
David
5/5/2018
Quick delivery of good food
Jordon
4/28/2018
Great food overall! Miso soup is just a little weak but still good.
Omayra
4/26/2018
Thank you so much it wad delicious! You guys made my birthday dinner away home so special. Thank again <3
Erica
3/28/2018
Fast delivery and the order is always right!
Colton
3/11/2018
Can’t beat Sushi being delivered to your home! Love Aki!
David
3/4/2018
Awesome as usual my favorite restaurant
Elaina
3/1/2018
Always really good
Adam
2/11/2018
Great service. the sushi was very good. And delivery was quick.
Omayra
1/27/2018
This place is awesome. They're food is always clean tasting. I've been eating their food for a year now. BEST SUSHI PLACE EVER. <3
Charles
1/9/2018
Fantastic👌🏼!!! Best sushi in Ocala TRUST ME! This is not a paid review (but feel free to send free sushi this way)
Dyllon
11/17/2017
Great quality food and always ready on time! Nice ppl as well!
Samantha
11/6/2017
The food was great but there were a couple of special requests on the order that they didn’t follow which was disappointing.
Samantha
11/4/2017
Delicious food! Friendly & fast delivery
Kevin
10/31/2017
Sashimi was excellent quality but way too thin. Probably wouldn’t order it again. Saw some hand rolls and other sushi rolls that looked good so go with that.
Tiffany
10/28/2017
Food tastes great!
Jessica
10/21/2017
perfect and on time!!
Chuck
10/18/2017
Perfect every time
Lauren
9/18/2017
Awesome food quick delivery! Every time!
Rebecca
8/11/2017
Delicious food, reasonable price. I wish the minimum could go down to $15 instead of $25.
Danielle
7/3/2017
Food is delicious. I have not tried the Philadelphia roll yet, but I'm sure it's good. I wish the limit for delivery was $20 instead of $25, with a required delivery fee of $3 or so to cover the driver for people that don't tip. But other than that, no complaints.
Flo
6/26/2017
Fast Delivery food was still hot. Thank you so much
jessica
6/25/2017
This is by far the best food I have had since moving to Ocala!
Regina
6/20/2017
Fast and delicious!
Doug
6/14/2017
Great as always!!
Pete
6/8/2017
Excellent Sushi as always
Jason
6/5/2017
Always the best in town!
Jessi
4/23/2017
Delivery was fast & FREE! Food was fantastic! Even the child's portion hibachi was very generous.
Melissa
4/8/2017
Quick delivery! Quality dinner!
Doug
4/5/2017
This would be 5 stars if the delivery driver hadn't parked on my yard. I realize it was raining but still. This is the ONLY reason this is 4 stars.
Lauren
3/23/2017
Super fast delivery, great food!! Veggie soup has allot of veggies loved it!
Kevina
3/9/2017
I love this place every time I go, I get the coconut shrimp!!!
Jason
2/12/2017
No joke – you guys seriously are the best sushi in town!
Lauren
1/31/2017
Fast and delicious!
Amanda
1/28/2017
Fast delivery, very good sushi. :)
Patti
1/3/2017
This is my favorite Japanese restaurant. Lunch was great. Thanks!
Amber
12/20/2016
Delivery for 3 rolls and a soup took 80 minutes from time of order so the food wasn't as hot as it should've been
Brianne
12/9/2016
The food was good but the delivery driver drove and parked through our yard, which was not appreciated.
Emily
12/2/2016
Very delicious and good delivery time!
Samantha
11/6/2016
Always amazing sushi! Fresh and delicious!
Josh
10/30/2016
I usually get lunch here once or twice a week! The food is always great, the portions are perfect, and I still can't believe he good price. I recommend this place to anyone who like asian food. The staff is always super friendly, and it's easy to order online and just drop in for a quick pick up. Amazing!
Jessica
10/30/2016
Fantastic
Holden
10/11/2016
Always fast always great service and the food is very fresh. I highly recommend Aki Sushi to all Sushi lovers
Jason
10/9/2016
Still the best sushi in town. Hands down.
scott
8/26/2016
quick, affordable and always great tasting!!
Alan
8/1/2016
Great food, fast deliver, and a low price. Can't beat that!
Josh
7/27/2016
The reason it's getting 3 stars instead of 5 is because the food was good but the way it was put in the plastic bag (normally in a paper bag) was very haphazard. All the sauces were just threw in the bag causing the soy sauce to leak all over everything, soaking the menu, the napkins, and covering the bento box. Also the salad container was popped open with a few pieces of letuce lying randomly in the bag. Having to wipe everything down before I can eat it not the way I wanna spend my lunch break. I will eat there again, I'm just disappointed in the way it was not wrapped up which caused a mess.
Any questions please call us.