Reviews

marie
11/5/2018
Usually I don’t miss when it comes to this restaurant. But this time I felt I was taken. I had an unidentifiable sushi roll... missing ingredients, etc. At over 50.00 for 3 sushi rolls - not good.
Jordon
10/28/2018
Always fast and delicious!
Mara
9/22/2018
Delivery was fast and the food had excellent presentation and taste
Luisa
9/20/2018
Delivery was fast and food was hot and delicious.
khalif
9/11/2018
Food was excellent!!! Sushi was ready when I got there! It was very good and fresh! Definitely coming back!
Emily
9/4/2018
Food was excellent as usual!
Jennifer
8/28/2018
Fast delivery & great food. 4 stars bc of the delivery guy. After answering the door, he stared at me and then said, “Do you believe in the here after?” & complimented my wedding ring. A bit awkward.
Susan
7/11/2018
My children loves the sushi and Aki Sushi. It's their favorite sushi place and mostly only want sushi from there.
JoeAkiSushi
5/28/2018
My order was exactly correct, and waiting for me when I arrived on time, handed to me by courteous cashier. Got it home and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Matt
5/25/2018
Everything was really good, fast and friendly service.
David
5/5/2018
Quick delivery of good food
Jordon
4/28/2018
Great food overall! Miso soup is just a little weak but still good.
Omayra
4/26/2018
Thank you so much it wad delicious! You guys made my birthday dinner away home so special. Thank again <3
Erica
3/28/2018
Fast delivery and the order is always right!
Colton
3/11/2018
Can’t beat Sushi being delivered to your home! Love Aki!
David
3/4/2018
Awesome as usual my favorite restaurant
Elaina
3/1/2018
Always really good
Adam
2/11/2018
Great service. the sushi was very good. And delivery was quick.
Omayra
1/27/2018
This place is awesome. They're food is always clean tasting. I've been eating their food for a year now. BEST SUSHI PLACE EVER. <3
Charles
1/9/2018
Fantastic👌🏼!!! Best sushi in Ocala TRUST ME! This is not a paid review (but feel free to send free sushi this way)
Dyllon
11/17/2017
Great quality food and always ready on time! Nice ppl as well!
Samantha
11/6/2017
The food was great but there were a couple of special requests on the order that they didn’t follow which was disappointing.
Samantha
11/4/2017
Delicious food! Friendly & fast delivery
Kevin
10/31/2017
Sashimi was excellent quality but way too thin. Probably wouldn’t order it again. Saw some hand rolls and other sushi rolls that looked good so go with that.
Tiffany
10/28/2017
Food tastes great!
Jessica
10/21/2017
perfect and on time!!
Chuck
10/18/2017
Perfect every time
Lauren
9/18/2017
Awesome food quick delivery! Every time!
Rebecca
8/11/2017
Delicious food, reasonable price. I wish the minimum could go down to $15 instead of $25.
Danielle
7/3/2017
Food is delicious. I have not tried the Philadelphia roll yet, but I'm sure it's good. I wish the limit for delivery was $20 instead of $25, with a required delivery fee of $3 or so to cover the driver for people that don't tip. But other than that, no complaints.
Flo
6/26/2017
Fast Delivery food was still hot. Thank you so much
jessica
6/25/2017
This is by far the best food I have had since moving to Ocala!
Regina
6/20/2017
Fast and delicious!
Doug
6/14/2017
Great as always!!
Pete
6/8/2017
Excellent Sushi as always
Jason
6/5/2017
Always the best in town!
Jessi
4/23/2017
Delivery was fast & FREE! Food was fantastic! Even the child's portion hibachi was very generous.
Melissa
4/8/2017
Quick delivery! Quality dinner!
Doug
4/5/2017
This would be 5 stars if the delivery driver hadn't parked on my yard. I realize it was raining but still. This is the ONLY reason this is 4 stars.
Lauren
3/23/2017
Super fast delivery, great food!! Veggie soup has allot of veggies loved it!
Kevina
3/9/2017
I love this place every time I go, I get the coconut shrimp!!!
Jason
2/12/2017
No joke – you guys seriously are the best sushi in town!
Lauren
1/31/2017
Fast and delicious!
Amanda
1/28/2017
Fast delivery, very good sushi. :)
Patti
1/3/2017
This is my favorite Japanese restaurant. Lunch was great. Thanks!
Amber
12/20/2016
Delivery for 3 rolls and a soup took 80 minutes from time of order so the food wasn't as hot as it should've been
Brianne
12/9/2016
The food was good but the delivery driver drove and parked through our yard, which was not appreciated.
Emily
12/2/2016
Very delicious and good delivery time!
Any questions please call us.